Palma Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Palma is forecast to be Thursday 1st October 2020 at 27°C (81°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 11th October 2020 at 22°C (72°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Palma from this forecast is 24°C (75°F) and there will be 5 days of sunshine . The average for September is 25°C (77°F).

  • Mon 28 Sep Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    WNW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Clear 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    SSW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct Mostly Cloudy 27°C (81°F)
    ENE 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 24°C (75°F)
    WSW 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    WNW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 5 Oct Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    WSW 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 6 Oct Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 7 Oct Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    SSW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 8 Oct Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    SSE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 9 Oct Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 10 Oct Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 11 Oct Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 12 Oct Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 13 Oct Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 14 Oct Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 15 Oct Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 16 Oct Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 17 Oct Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sun 18 Oct Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 19 Oct Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Tue 20 Oct Showers 22°C (72°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 21 Oct Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 22 Oct Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)

Palma Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 28 Sep
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Mon 5 Oct
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Tue 6 Oct
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Wed 7 Oct
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Thu 8 Oct
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: