Maldives Weather Forecast, Maldives

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Maldives is forecast to be Friday 21st August 2020 at 32°C (90°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 15th August 2020 at 27°C (81°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Maldives from this forecast is 30°C (86°F) . The average for August is 28°C (82°F).

  • Sat 15 Aug Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    W 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 16 Aug Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
    W 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 17 Aug Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    W 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 18 Aug Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    SE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 19 Aug Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 20 Aug Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 21 Aug Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    E 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 22 Aug Mostly Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    SE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 23 Aug Partly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    WSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 24 Aug Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
    NW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 25 Aug Showers 31°C (88°F)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 26 Aug Mostly Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 27 Aug Partly Sunny w/ Showers 31°C (88°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 28 Aug Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 29 Aug Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 30 Aug Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 31 Aug Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 1 Sep Showers 30°C (86°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 2 Sep Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 3 Sep Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Fri 4 Sep Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 5 Sep Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 6 Sep Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 7 Sep Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 8 Sep Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)

Maldives Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 15 Aug
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sun 16 Aug
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Mon 17 Aug
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Tue 18 Aug
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Wed 19 Aug
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Thu 20 Aug
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Fri 21 Aug
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sat 22 Aug
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sun 23 Aug
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Mon 24 Aug
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Tue 25 Aug
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: