Lanzarote Weather Forecast, Canary Islands

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Lanzarote is forecast to be Friday 5th June 2020 at 27°C (81°F) and the warmest night on Friday 29th May 2020 at 20°C (68°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Lanzarote from this forecast is 23°C (73°F) . The average for May is 21°C (70°F).

  • Fri 29 May Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    N 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 30 May Mostly Cloudy 25°C (77°F)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 31 May Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 1 Jun Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    N 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 2 Jun Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    S 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Clear 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 3 Jun Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    W 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Clear 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 4 Jun Mostly Cloudy 26°C (79°F)
    W 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 5 Jun Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NNE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    NW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 9 Jun Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 10 Jun Showers 26°C (79°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 11 Jun Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 12 Jun Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 13 Jun Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 14 Jun Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 15 Jun Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 16 Jun Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 17 Jun Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 18 Jun Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 19 Jun Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 20 Jun Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 21 Jun Mostly Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 22 Jun Cloudy 20°C (68°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)

Lanzarote Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 29 May
  • Sat 30 May
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sun 31 May
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Mon 1 Jun
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Tue 2 Jun
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Wed 3 Jun
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Thu 4 Jun
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 5 Jun
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Lanzarote

Public Hoilday

Canarian Day (Dia de Canarias)

30th May 2020

May 31st marks Canarian Day – a public holiday celebrated throughout the Canaries to honour the day the archipelago gained autonomy from Spain in 1983. Loads of events and activities are held throughout Lanzarote on this day, with children and adults alike dressed in traditional Canarian outfits, plenty of hand-made local food and drink to sample, folklore music concerts and dancing. Most hotels also put on a special event to celebrate the day, usually a themed dinner buffet and traditional Canarian entertainment.

Website: https://www.lanzaroteguidebook.com/information/sightseeing/fiestas-and-festivals

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: