Alicante Weather Forecast, Spain

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Alicante is forecast to be Thursday 1st October 2020 at 31°C (88°F) and the warmest night on Thursday 1st October 2020 at 19°C (66°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Alicante from this forecast is 26°C (79°F) and there will be 5 days of sunshine . The average for September is 24°C (75°F).

  • Mon 28 Sep Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    E 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    NE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    SE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    NW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 26°C (79°F)
    W 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    WNW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 5 Oct Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    WNW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 6 Oct Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 7 Oct Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    S 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 8 Oct Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    S 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 9 Oct Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 10 Oct Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 11 Oct Intermittent Clouds 26°C (79°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 12 Oct Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 13 Oct Intermittent Clouds 25°C (77°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 14 Oct Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 15 Oct Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 16 Oct Partly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 17 Oct Partly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 18 Oct Showers 25°C (77°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 19 Oct Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 20 Oct Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 21 Oct Intermittent Clouds 24°C (75°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Thu 22 Oct Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)

Alicante Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 28 Sep
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Mon 5 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Tue 6 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 7 Oct
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Thu 8 Oct
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: